Staffs

S.N. Name Designation Email Phone No.
1        
2 Anil Kumar Dutta Acting Controller anil.dutta@nepal.gov.np Mob.: 9841028510, 01-5705842,5705282 (ext-105)
3 Devendra Ghimire Section Officer devendra.ghimire@nepal.gov.np Mob.: 9841606849, 01-5705842,5705282 (ext-106)
4 Arun Bahadur Khatri Section Officer arun.khatri@nepal.gov.np Mob.: 9841797664, 01-5705842,5705282 (ext-107)
5 Toyanath Sharma Account Officer toyanath.sharma@nepal.gov.np Mob.: 9849461087, 01-5705842,5705282 (ext-104)
6 Satish Subedi Computer Engineer satish.subedi@nepal.gov.np Mob.: 9849679038, 01-5705842,5705282 (ext-108)
7 Prabesh Koirala Computer Engineer pravesh.koirala@nepal.gov.np Mob.: 9849598900, 01-5705842,5705282 (ext-112)
8 Bijay Maharjan Computer Operator bijay.maharjan@nepal.gov.np Mob.: 9841894535, 01-5705842,5705282 (ext-115)
9 Rakesh Chaudhary Computer Technician rakesh.chaudhary@nepal.gov.np Mob.: 9855044000, 01-5705842,5705282 (ext-113)
10 Gautam Ghising Computer Technician gautam.ghising@nepal.gov.np Mob.: 9841560871, 01-5705842,5705282 (ext-114)
11 Radha Rokka Na.Su. radha.rokka@nepal.gov.np Mob.: 9803566955, 9842540655, 01-5705842,5705282 (ext-109)