Staffs

S.N. Name Designation Email Phone No.
1        
2 Anil Kumar Dutta Deputy Controller anil.kumar@occ.gov.np 01-5705842,5705282(ext-105)
3        
4 Arun Bhadur Khatri Section Officer arunnadi@occ.gov.np 01-5705842,5705282(ext-107)
5       )
6 Satish Subedi Computer Engineer satish.subedi@nepal.gov.np 01-5705842,5705282(ext-108)
7 Prabesh Koirala Computer Engineer pravesh@occ.gov.np 01-5705842,5705282(ext-112)
8 Bijay Maharjan Computer operator bijaya@occ.gov.np 01-5705842,5705282(ext-115)
9 Rakesh Chaudhary computer Technician rakesh@occ.gov.np 01-5705842,5705282(ext-113)
10 Gautam Ghising computer Technician gautam@occ.gov.np 01-5705842,5705282(ext-114)
11 Radha Roka Na.Su radha@occ.gov.np 01-5705842,5705282(ext-109)