Staffs

S.N. Name Designation Email Phone No.
1 Anil kumar Dutta Controller anil.dutta@nepal.gov.np  
2 Sanu Maiya Manandhar Section Officer sanu.maiya@nepal.gov.np  
3 Satya Kumari Joshi Section Officer joshisatya234@gmail.com  01-5705842,5705282 (ext-106)
4 Toyanath Sharma Account Officer toyanath.sharma@nepal.gov.np  01-5705842,5705282 (ext-104)
5 Satish Subedi Computer Engineer satish.subedi@nepal.gov.np Mob.: 9849679038, 01-5705842,5705282 (ext-108)
6 Gautam Ghising Computer Engineer gautam.ghising@nepal.gov.np  01-5705842,5705282 (ext-114)
7 Sabita Bhattarai Legal Officer    
8 Rakesh Chaudhary Computer Technician rakesh.chaudhary@nepal.gov.np  01-5705842,5705282 (ext-113)
9 Ajit Maharjan Computer Technician  
  5705842,5705282 (ext-108)
10 Hari Krishna Poudel Na.Su. hari.krishna@nepal.gov.np 5705842,5705282 (ext-109)