Staffs

S.N. Name Designation Email Phone No.
1        
2 Anil kumar Dutta Controller anil.kumar.dutta@nepal.gov.np 9841028510
3 Devendra Ghimire Section Officer devendra.ghimire@nepal.gov.np Mob.: 9841606849, 01-5705842,5705282 (ext-106)
4 Toyanath Sharma Account Officer toyanath.sharma@nepal.gov.np Mob.: 9849461087, 01-5705842,5705282 (ext-104)
5 Satish Subedi Computer Engineer satish.subedi@nepal.gov.np Mob.: 9849679038, 01-5705842,5705282 (ext-108)
6 Sanu Maiya Manandhar Section Officer sanu.maiya@nepal.gov.np  
7 Rakesh Chaudhary Computer Technician rakesh.chaudhary@nepal.gov.np Mob.: 9855044000, 01-5705842,5705282 (ext-113)
8 Gautam Ghising Computer Technician gautam.ghising@nepal.gov.np Mob.: 9841560871, 01-5705842,5705282 (ext-114)
10 Rajan Shah Computer Technician rajan.shah@nepal.gov.np  
11 Radha Rokka Na.Su. radha.rokka@nepal.gov.np Mob.: 9803566955, 9842540655, 01-5705842,5705282 (ext-109)